Grenzlandcup Kontaktadressen

Kontaktadressen - Grenzlandcup - 4. Mai 2018

 

 

 

 

Obmann: Wolfgang Lampl

8544 Pölfing Brunn, Kopreinigg 52, 0676/7805980

 

 

Schiedsrichterbesetzung: Herr Graf

Tel. 0680/3344409

 

 

 

FC Gasselsdorf

 

Resch Robert, 8543 St. Martin i. S., Gasselsdorf 131, Tel. 0664/88695795

Mail: robert.resch@edu.campus02.at

Langmann Martin, Karl Schuster-Siedlung 13, 8541 Schwanberg., Tel. 0664/5177988

 

 

HFC Leutschach

 

Anton-Engelbert Körbler, Schlossberg 155, 8463 Leutschach, Tel. 0660/9206100

Mail: koerbler4@gmx.at

Daniel Kocher, 8463 Leutschach, Tel. 0664/5557666

 

 

HC Aqua-Line Schlafsysteme

 

Hüttinger Franz, 8522 Gr. St. Florian, Unterbergla, Tel. 0664/5453806

Mail: fh-events@gmx.at

Wabnigg Markus, 8530 Deutschlandsberg, Kresbach 87, Tel. 0664/9707963

Mail: m.wabnigg@gmail.com

 

 

SV Raiffeisen Fresing-Kitzeck

 

Pettinger Klaus, sportlicher Leiter, 8441 Fresing 80, Tel. 0660/401 0002

Strutz Ewald, Obmann, 8441 Fresing 42, Tel. 0664/626 56 28

Mail: ewald.strutz@porr.at

 

 

HC Schwanberg

 

Windisch Sebastian, 8530 Deutschlandsberg, Kresbach 40, Tel. 0664/2249054

Mail: sebastian.windisch93@gmx.at

Kluge Christoph, 8541 Schwanberg, Hollenegg 41, Tel. 0664/2421322

Mail: chk94@gmx.at

 

 

HC Kaindorf a. d. Sulm

 

Wöginger Dominik, Grazerstrasse 140, Tel. 0664/3021595

Mail: hc.kaindorf1991@gmail.com

Fötsch Tobias, Obere Dorfstraße 52/3, 8431 Gralla, Tel. 0660/4847994

Mail: tobiasfoetsch96@gmail

 

 

FC Schatz Pistorf

 

Stelzl Johann, 8443 Gleinstätten, Pistorf 84, Tel. 0664/8159548

Mail: johann.stelzl@aon.at

Orgl Peter, 8443 Gleinstätten, Maierhof, Tel. 0664/1429026

Mail: peter.orgl@temmel.skoda.co.at

 

 

HC Pro Gralla

 

Taucher Markus, 8431 Gralla, Gralla 13, Tel. 0664/88693549

Mail: markus_taucher@gmx.at

Christian Galler, 0664 221 74 74

Mail: gallerchristian85@gmail.com

 

 

Dynamo Süd

 

Mischinger Christian, 8430 Leibnitz, Sailergasse 6, Tel. 0660/5940011

Mail: cmischinger@gmx.at

Kindlhofer Paul, Tel. 0664/4581469

Mail: paul.kindlhofer@avl.com